Name	Department	Position
Dr. Fr. Arun Antony CMI	Principal	Chairman
Mr. Jagdish Salve	Administration	Coordinator
Dr.Assunta Mendonca Sandhir	Commerce	Member
Dr. Fr. Martin K J CMI	Administrator	Member
Mr. Biju Sebastian	Arts	Member
Dr. Jiji Johnson	Commerce	Member
Ms. Liji Tony		Member
Mr. Omkar Pokharkar	Arts	Student Representative
Ms. Deborah Reeves	Management	Student Representative
Mr. Arjun Melkeri		Parent Representative
Ms. Cheryl Fernandes		Parent Representative